HTFF 2016:

HTFF 2016 will be held in Budapest, Hungary on August 22 - 23, 2016.

Poster Board Dimensions:

Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.


Best Paper Award:

Two best paper awards will be conferred to author(s) of the papers that receive the highest rank during the peer-review and by the respected session chairs. Please visit Paper Submission for more information.


Propose Exhibits, Workshops & More

HTFF attracts a wide range of researchers in the field of heat transfer and fluid flow. As a prominent company in the field of heat transfer and fluid flow, we would like to offer you an exhibit at HTFF. Please visit Events for more information.

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Kenzu Abdella, Trent University, Canada

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. J. Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Premananda Bera, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Louis Gosselin, Université Laval, Canada

Dr. Francesc Xavier Grau, Universitat Rovira I Virgili, Spain

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yogesh Jaluria, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. J. Kadambi, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University, United Kingdom

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Raj M. Manglik, University of Cincinnati, United States

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Omar K. Matar, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Martin Oberlack, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Dr. Miltiadis V. Papalexandris, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Huihe Qiu, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, The University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Anton van Steenhoven, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands

Dr. Aldo Tamburrino, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Wen-Quan Tao, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 1, 2016
July 15, 2016
Regular Registration
Final Extended Regular Registration
After July 15, 2016
Late Registration
August 22, 2016
First Day of the Conference